PDA

View Full Version : Watch Final Shuttle Landing Live



Fraser
2011-Jul-21, 07:20 AM
Live video for mobile from Ustream At this writing, Space shuttle Atlantisí payload bay doors are closed and everything continues to proceed on schedule for landing. Click the “play” button to watch NASA TV live right now. A special landing broadcast is set to begin on Thursday July 21 at 5am EDT/2am PDT/09:00 UTC on [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/87626/watch-final-shuttle-landing-live/)

Andrew Wong
2011-Jul-21, 10:02 AM
Atlantis finally landed safely. Really stunning and inspiring to see the space shuttle landed. My first time watching it live, really a good moment to treasure.