PDA

View Full Version : Live Webcast as Keck Telescope Attempts Images of Asteroid 2005 YU55



Fraser
2011-Nov-09, 05:00 AM
Astronomers from the Keck Telescope in Hawaii will be trying to observe Asteroid 2005 YU55 as it flies away from Earth. A live webcast from Keck starts about the same time this article is being published, starting no later than 9 pm U.S. PST on Nov. 8, or Midnight EST/ 0500 UT on Wednesday, Nov. [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/90805/live-webcast-as-keck-telescope-attempts-images-of-asteroid-2005-yu55/)