PDA

View Full Version : Reminder: This Week’s Weekly Space Hangout with Special Guest Alan Stern



Fraser
2012-Feb-16, 05:20 AM
Just a reminder that we’ll be doing our regular live Weekly Space Hangout On Air on Thursday at the usual time of 18:00 UTC (1 pm EST, 12 Noon CST, 10 am PST) with our regular group of space journalists (Fraser Cain, Phil Plait Ian O’Neil, Pamela Gay, Emily Lakdawalla, Alan Boyle, Nicole Gugliucci and [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/93610/reminder-this-weeks-weekly-space-hangout-with-special-guest-alan-stern/)