PDA

View Full Version : Video: Weekly Space Hangout with Special Guest Alan Stern



Fraser
2012-Feb-16, 11:40 PM
If you missed it live, here’s the replay of this week’s Space Hangout. And don’t forget, on Friday, Feb. 17 at 18:00 UTC (1 pm EST, 10 am PST) I’ll be interviewing astronomer and Pluto killer (@Plutokiller) Mike Brown. To watch the Hangout on Air, circle Fraser on Google+ and watch his feed for the [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/93626/video-weekly-space-hangout-with-special-guest-alan-stern/)