PDA

View Full Version : Curiosity’s Target Martian Destination



Fraser
2012-Aug-05, 01:50 PM
Where will the Mars Science Laboratory Curiosity rover land? This annotated image of Mars by Efrain Morales shows where on Mars Curiosity will set down, if all goes well, at about 05:31 UTC on Aug. 6 (10:31 p.m. PDT on Aug. 5, 1:31 a.m. EDT Aug. 6). (Use this handy time conversion chart to find [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/96617/curiositys-target-martian-destination/)