PDA

View Full Version : Watch Live from Israel: 8th Annual International Ilan Ramon Space Conference



Fraser
2013-Jan-29, 05:20 AM
Beginning on Tuesday, January 29, 2013, the Eighth Annual Ilan Ramon International Space Conference will be held in Israel, but you can watch it live here on Universe Today. The conference runs from Jan. 29-31, starting at 06:30 GMT (1:30 am EST, 10:30 pm PST on starting on January 28.) The conference honors the memory [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/99655/watch-live-from-israel-8th-annual-international-ilan-ramon-space-conference/)