PDA

View Full Version : Live Online Event: The Exploding Universe: the Realm of Supernovae



Fraser
2013-May-16, 05:40 PM
Supernovae are some of the fascinating objects in the Universe. The Virtual Telescope Project will be hosting a live webcast today (May 16, 2013) at 21:00 UTC (5 pm EDT, 2 pm PDT) to explore in real-time — from the comfort of your home or office –the exciting world of supernovae, those incredible, violent exploding [...]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/102198/live-online-event-the-exploding-universe-the-realm-of-supernovae/)