PDA

View Full Version : Watch Live Webcast: Black Holes and Our Cosmic Evolution



Fraser
2013-Sep-10, 08:50 PM
How do supermassive black holes form, and what role do they play in shaping galaxies and galaxy clusters? On Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 19:00 UTC (12:00 p.m. PDT, 3:00 pm EDT) the Kavli Foundation is hosting a live Google+ Hangout to answer your questions about black holes. Participants in the Hangout will be Roger […]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/104670/watch-live-webcast-black-holes-and-our-cosmic-evolution/)