PDA

View Full Version : Elon Musk Premiers SpaceX Manned Dragon V2 Astronaut Transporter – 1st Photos



Fraser
2014-May-30, 03:50 AM
SpaceX CEO and billionaire founder Elon Musk gushed with excitement as he counted down the seconds and literally pulled the curtain away to unveil his company’s new manned Dragon V2 astronaut transporter for all the world to see during a live streaming webcast shortly after 10 p.m. EST (7 p.m. PST, 0200 GMT) this evening, […]

More... (http://www.universetoday.com/112213/elon-musk-premiers-spacex-manned-dragon-v2-astronaut-transporter-1st-photos/)