PDA

View Full Version : impromptu moving of house



mickal555
2005-Jan-18, 03:20 PM
OK quite complicated, but on Sunday (our time) we realised that our investment property was vacant( a unit), so now we could leave our unit we were renting and move about km away, but it didn't have INTERNET so... I've been offline. This move has been very odd and confusing.

Wally
2005-Jan-18, 06:41 PM
I can see where suddenly moving from one residence to another at a moments notice might shake things up a bit!!!

Hope things settle down for you soon. 8)

Candy
2005-Jan-18, 07:04 PM
This move has been very odd and confusing.
Will your grammar improve? :D

Colt
2005-Jan-18, 07:16 PM
I hope you get it all sorted out, Mickal. How's the new place?

2005-Jan-19, 06:14 AM
Good luck Mickal!! :D :D :D :D :D

beskeptical
2005-Jan-19, 08:59 AM
If you have a phone you can get online free from nocharge.com. Have someone find the local number for you. The password is password. There are no ads like the other old freebies. It's slow compared to cable but very reliable.

mickal555
2005-Jan-19, 01:52 PM
I'm backoneline so no need I'm settliing in fine.....