PDA

View Full Version : This is an update.... about MARS.!!!!

Hazzard
2005-Mar-30, 02:14 PM
http://www.rense.com/general63/marscase.htm

Haaa leluia,,, Haaleeeluia :D

twinstead
2005-Mar-30, 02:19 PM
LOL

Using GLPScience, those pictures are definitive proof that standing blue pools of water exist on mars, as well as lush jungles of vegetation.

Curse those evil mainstream astronomers! Can't they see what is so clearly incontrovertible evidence of life? :roll:

Hazzard
2005-Mar-30, 02:21 PM
I used a magnifying glass on my screen...duuude I think i saw a FISH.!!

:lol:

Swift
2005-Mar-30, 02:50 PM
I used a magnifying glass on my screen...duuude I think i saw a FISH.!!

:lol:
I knew something was fishy. :D

R.A.F.
2005-Mar-30, 03:08 PM
Mars case for liquid surface water

Is it just me, or could that have been worded a bit better? :)

ie...The case for liquid water on the surface of Mars. :wink:

NoXion
2005-Mar-30, 03:17 PM
I'm no expert, but isn't the atmospheric pressure on Mars too low to sustain liquid water? Wouldn't it boil away?

And I doubt there are pine trees on Mars... unless they're bent at a 45 degree angle (These pictures are birds-eye view right?)

Sotos
2005-Mar-30, 03:18 PM
Hmmm...I think with a little enhancing, I can see Marvin the Martian out fishing for bluegills...
http://www.gc.peachnet.edu/www/bstrickl/marscrater.gif

JohnD
2005-Mar-30, 03:27 PM
Okay? Had your fun?

Now tell me what the **** these are! Especially the 'pine trees'.
I looked at that pic on the (?) woo-woo site, and said to myself, "This guy is having a laugh - those ARE pine trees." Then I looked at the site he linked to where the whole image is found: http://www.msss.com/moc_gallery/e07_e12/full_gif_non_map/E07/E0701717.gif

It's an enormously long strip, with all sorts of weird formations.
What is all this??? Where is it?

If you don't know (and I don't) don't mock those who think they do.

John

twinstead
2005-Mar-30, 03:36 PM