PDA

View Full Version : Another Aussie on the Block

damienpaul
2003-Dec-16, 02:07 PM
I have ben on this site off an on for the past day and I think its great as an amateur and as a teacher, i look forward to participating.

Josh
2003-Dec-16, 10:18 PM
Welcome, welcome. As an Australian, your "how to take over the world via Universe Today" pamphlet is in the email.

Fraser
2003-Dec-16, 10:54 PM
Uh... you know how expensive it is to mail stuff to Australia from Canada? Yikes. We're on a budget Josh. ;-)

Tinaa
2003-Dec-17, 02:26 AM
Stop it Josh! You are scaring me!

seeker372011
2003-Dec-17, 03:31 AM
Originally posted by Josh@Dec 16 2003, 10:18 PM
Welcome, welcome. As an Australian, your "how to take over the world via Universe Today" pamphlet is in the email.
Uh Josh did'nt you mean...:take over the multiverse" pamphlet?

Or is the idea to start small -with the world- and then slowly expand so Tinaa can get used to the idea???

damienpaul
2003-Dec-17, 03:41 AM
Exactly, the multiverse!!! ;)

Send the pamphlet by email, it will be far cheaper....lol

Matthew
2003-Dec-17, 05:23 AM

Where's mine Josh?

Fraser
2003-Dec-17, 06:35 AM
I only sent one to Australia, Josh was supposed to drive around the continent and share it with you guys.

damienpaul
2003-Dec-17, 08:14 AM
and around the continent on a penny-farthing bike, wearing a suite and a top hat!

Josh
2003-Dec-17, 12:40 PM
See .. that was part of the beauty of the plan. Bankrupt Canadia. I'm not sure what the next step is after that's achieved but I'm sure I'll think of it. After all I'm an ideas man. (All you aussies should get that joke.)

Now, Fraser. My pet kangaroo isn't in a hopping mood so the distribution will have to wait. Plus I'm translating it from canadan to australian (or "streen" as some might say).

Planetwatcher
2003-Dec-17, 05:34 PM
Welcome damienpaul.