PDA

View Full Version : News That Will Rock The World.

GeoBible
2005-Jan-23, 08:01 PM
Granville Earl Lovell
P.O.Box 397 Zion Illinois 60099 USA..

I have been doing research in many things for many years which has led to some very big discoveries that INCLUDE information and knowledge about Planets, Sun, Moon, and can help in every area of your research. I am not asking you to pay me for my discovery I want to show the world all the things I have discovered. I have tried many times to contact NASA but they will not respond to any emails and their form to submit for to solicitation does not and will not work or apply to me and this discovery.
I am sure that many of you have heard of inventions and ideas of discovery that people have had over the years, you do not have to be a brain surgeon to be able to discover something really big. ( I HAVE DISCOVERED THE BIGGEST NEWS THE WORLD COULD HEAR )
I will list but a few of my claims that seem to be never ending and that I have tested many times and find them to work all the time.

I have discovered that this system of things we call earth and all that exist has a way of recording images of people and events and structures and other information since the beginning of time. I can show how this works and it is not hard to teach someone this.
I can go to any spot on earth and show you how to get images of the past history of that area which will show many things with great detail, LIKE STONEHENGE, I can show you images of people and events and structured and objects etc. before Stonehenge was erected and after.
Sure all this sounds crazy but that is only because you have never heard of such a thing. I have nothing at all to gain by wasting anyones time. Then there is the pyramids which has been a big part of my research into ancient knowledge. With the images I can produce I should be able to show you how to get images of that area during the building of the pyramids and answer many of our questions.