PDA

View Full Version : formation of all planets

captainplanet
2005-Mar-08, 02:18 PM
Can anybody tell me that how our solar system's all 9 planets formed?because I don't know exactly :huh: ;) I heard that there are 10-13 theroms are there about the formation of the planets.
Happy Sky Watching... :)

TheBlackRider
2005-Mar-09, 05:11 PM
hi,
i know this sounds dumb in such a talented pool of spacers, but i am a newbie to astronomy and would like to learn. anything at all. hoping to see all more. Bye.
--N
btw, er.. shouldnt this be in Q&A?

Kootenaistar
2005-Mar-10, 10:50 AM
As another very amature astronomer, my reply is only from what I have read and learned so far.