PDA

View Full Version : Bad images



Robert Andersson
2005-Sep-10, 08:27 AM
I've found a couple "bad" images. Firefox reports: "The Image, xxx, cannot be displayed because it contains errors".

Two cases so far:
* /images/statusicon/thread_dot_hot_new.gif (Subscribed thread, new posts)
* /images/editor/quote.gif (editor quote button)

This just appeared, so I suspect that it was introduced with the recent vB upgrade. No biggie, just thought I would point it out.

The Supreme Canuck
2005-Sep-10, 03:01 PM
I'm getting that, too. IE here.

Fraser
2005-Sep-10, 04:14 PM
Okay, I've fixed these. They were part of the same problem where some of the files had gotten corrupted when I did an upload from my computer.

The Supreme Canuck
2005-Sep-10, 04:20 PM
Much better. Thanks.

Oh, and if people still can't see the images, they may need to manually refresh the page. I had to.