PDA

View Full Version : Hypnosis

7of9
2006-Mar-28, 07:27 AM
Im new to the board.. want to just say... for now..hello.

I heard about this board when I was listening to coast to coast last night. I've been looking for a bulletin board of this nature for quite some time..!!!! :clap:

I do hypnosis, past life regression, some PK..lol.. and other healing arts. I am totally into space exploration and want to learn more about space. I feel it is very necessary for me to learn more about space and the nature of the multiverses.

I have a curious, open, questing mind, the most open of anyone Ive ever met.. nothing is off topic.. looking to meet good people as we exchange our ideas!!!!

Stop by and don't be afraid to say hello and discuss anything at all.. although hypno is a fav of mine.. I have been practicing hypnosis for 13 yrs.

randb
2006-Mar-28, 09:19 AM
Welcome to BAUT. I'm sure you'll learn a lot here. :)

Sweety
2006-Mar-28, 10:24 AM
Im new to the board.. want to just say... for now..hello.

I heard about this board when I was listening to coast to coast last night. I've been looking for a bulletin board of this nature for quite some time..!!!! :clap:

I do hypnosis, past life regression, some PK..lol.. and other healing arts. I am totally into space exploration and want to learn more about space. I feel it is very necessary for me to learn more about space and the nature of the multiverses.

I have a curious, open, questing mind, the most open of anyone Ive ever met.. nothing is off topic.. looking to meet good people as we exchange our ideas!!!!

Stop by and don't be afraid to say hello and discuss anything at all.. although hypno is a fav of mine.. I have been practicing hypnosis for 13 yrs.
Welcome Welcome Welcome
Hypnosys 13 years my god please hypnotise me and make me queen Elizabeth

Swift
2006-Mar-28, 02:39 PM
Hi 7of9 welcome to BAUT. This is a fun board and there is a lots of stuff about astronomy, space exploration and science.