PDA

View Full Version : How about CMA?

UFOvsUSO
2008-Oct-01, 03:41 PM
I am a Chinese student,I want to learn CMA.but I know very little about it.So I need your help.I wonder how about the career prospective of CMA, and what about the quality of this certification?:lol:

sarongsong
2008-Oct-01, 11:23 PM
Think you could narrow that down a bit, U? :rolleyes:
1 - 10 of about 19,300,000 for cma

Donnie B.
2008-Oct-01, 11:30 PM
Country Music Association? Personally I think it's a fad, and long overdue for a plunge in popularity.

kleindoofy
2008-Oct-01, 11:37 PM
I think it's obvious that UvU means he wants to learn about using the CMA 402 pump (http://www.axelsemrau.de/CMA_402.html).

I don't think any certification is involved, but knowledge of German might come in handy for reading the instructions. ;)

Lianachan
2008-Oct-01, 11:43 PM
Well, I've heard of the Communications Management Association and the Centre for Muslim Affairs...

PetersCreek
2008-Oct-01, 11:52 PM
Country Music Association? Personally I think it's a fad, and long overdue for a plunge in popularity.

Sez you.

Swift
2008-Oct-02, 01:29 PM
I am a Chinese student,I want to learn CMA.
Maybe its the Chinese Milk Association. Seems like they need the help at the moment. :shifty:

Actually, their user name is interesting. I didn't know Unidentified Flying Objects were against the United Service Organizations (http://www.uso.org/banners/lp/NB/931/supportourtroops.html)

Fazor
2008-Oct-02, 07:35 PM
Certified Medical Assistant.

On advantage is that's one of the many careers that I hear (from very trustworth sources--a.k.a. late night commercial runs) that you can get that degree for just 50 box-tops, solong as you complete the short online pre-screening test.

Or perhaps he meant a job at the Center for Misinformation Advancement.

Studioguy
2008-Oct-03, 03:17 AM

Hey now! As a bona fide professional in the rendering of the twang box, I take particular offense to that comment. :)