PDA

View Full Version : How educated are we?

ToSeek
2003-Dec-09, 07:42 PM
Inspired by the major/career thread. No need to repost the details - I just thought it would be interesting to see the distribution.

Glom
2003-Dec-09, 07:44 PM
Does that mean right now or what we're currently working towards?

ToSeek
2003-Dec-09, 07:48 PM
Does that mean right now or what we're currently working towards?

Right now. You don't get credit if you haven't completed it yet.

TriangleMan
2003-Dec-09, 07:53 PM
How do non-university accounting designations work? I have a degree similar to an American C.P.A.

SciFi Chick
2003-Dec-09, 07:57 PM
How do non-university accounting designations work? I have a degree similar to an American C.P.A.

There should be a designation for professional certifications.

Andromeda321
2003-Dec-09, 08:09 PM
You don't get credit if you haven't completed it yet.
What about those of us still in high school?

ToSeek
2003-Dec-09, 08:33 PM
You don't get credit if you haven't completed it yet.
What about those of us still in high school?

You probably just shouldn't participate.

I originally tried to have more options, but it wouldn't let me. So we're limited to the ones above.

A.DIM
2003-Dec-09, 08:58 PM
I'd like to vote twice since I hold 2 Bachelors. :)

Humphrey
2003-Dec-09, 09:08 PM
What if we are graduating in 11 days with a bachelors?

Celestial Mechanic
2003-Dec-09, 09:12 PM
Hats off to you! Congratulations! =D>

Humphrey
2003-Dec-09, 09:27 PM
Hats off to you! Congratulations! =D>

Thanks, but i wouldn't go that far to congradulate me yet. I have no clue what i want to do. :-)

mike alexander
2003-Dec-09, 09:31 PM
You have world enough, and time, Humph.

And look at it this way; one of the few people to get a PhD BEFORE your **! =D> =D> =D>

TriangleMan
2003-Dec-09, 09:32 PM
Me too! :)