Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Emagic: Logic Platinum 5.5.0 problem!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    15,579

    Emagic: Logic Platinum 5.5.0 problem!

    Hello everybody

    I use Logic Platinum 5.5.0 as a sequencer for my "music" creations.
    Everything worked perfectly, but since a short while, I have the following problem:
    Logic forum link

    Does anybody have experience with this? Or a solution?

    I really don't want to lose my largest project! :-?

    (I posted as "Nicolas Herdwick" there)

    Any help is really, really welcome!!
    With sufficient thrust, water towers fly just fine.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    15,579
    Aparently, it can't be read when you're not registered.

    Is it OK to paste it here then?
    Or is pasting threads from other boards prohibited?
    8-[
    With sufficient thrust, water towers fly just fine.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    15,579
    Changed nothing, and now it works... 8-[

    I think my dummy "sound editor" exe flile with link in win.ini worked, but apparently only after a few program boots.

    I hope it continues to work!

    For now on, this is where this monologue ends .
    With sufficient thrust, water towers fly just fine.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    15,579
    And OF COURSE today, I'm back to the same problem .

    Can anybody (point me to) help???
    With sufficient thrust, water towers fly just fine.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-Mar-01, 09:55 AM
  2. Gold/Platinum-eating microbe
    By sarongsong in forum Science and Technology
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 2003-May-01, 06:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •